SHG News Header - SEC Team History

SEC Conference Team History

The Southeastern Conference (SEC) is a collegiate athletic conference headquartered in Birmingham, Alabama. It was founded in 1933 and comprised 14 member institutions, all located in the Southern United States. The SEC is considered one of the most competitive and prestigious conferences in college athletics, particularly in football and men’s and women’s basketball. Some of […]

SEC Conference Team History